ROAD BIKE WHEEL CASE (2 pcs set)

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Gewicht: 750 g
Maße: 5 x 70 x 70 cm
Art. Nr. 100521100
Farbe: Black
ROAD BIKE WHEEL CASE (2 pcs set)
Mit dem ROAD BIKE WHEEL CASE lassen sich die Laufräder für den Fahrradtransport sicher und stylisch transportieren. Perfekt abgestimmt, passen sie auch in die Laufradtaschen der BIKE TRAVEL BAG und BIKE TRAVEL BAG PRO.

  • Passt für: BIKE TRAVEL BAG (PRO)
  • verstärkter Achsenschutz
  • Tragegriffe

TRENDING //
Dazu passt:

Dazu passt:

BIKE STAND
Multifunktionaler BIKE STAND zum Transport des Bikes in unserer BIKE TRAVELBAG und BIKE TRAVEL BAG PRO. Unterschiedliche Aufnahmen ermöglichen die Befestigung verschiedener Bike -Typen und Standards. Passt für alle BTB, BTB PRO und BTB XL Passt für Enduro, Rennrad, XC-, FR- oder Downhill Bike Befestigung für: Vorderachse (QR 5mm, Steckachse: 12/15/20 mm, Boost), Hinterachse (QR 5 x 130mm, Steckachse: 12 x 135/142/148/150/157 mm Boost)Maximaler Radstand 130 cm (Durch Zweistufen-System anpassbar auf 124 cm Radstand und damit für alle bisherigen BTB/BTB PRO´s passed)

130,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
FRAME PAD
Das FRAME PAD schützt den Rahmen deines Fahrrads vor Kratzern und anderen Transportschäden. Passt bis zu einer Steuerrohrlänge von 26 cm Montage mit Steckschliessen (Buckles) Stufenlose Höhenverstellung

30,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
ROAD BIKE ADAPTER DISC
Der ROAD BIKE ADAPTER DISC dient zum Verpacken von Rennrädern in unseren BIKE TRAVEL BAG und BIKE TRAVEL BAG PRO. Geeignet für: Rennrad, Triathlonrad Packposition optimiert Nicht in Kombination mit ROAD BIKE STAND und BIKE STAND zu verwenden!

35,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
CHAIN COVER MTB
Das CHAIN COVER MTB bietet beim Transport perfekten Schutz vor Verschmutzung und Schäden durch die Fahrradkette. Passt für die meisten Mountainbikes Velcro-Fixierung Teiler zwischen Hinterbau und Kette

25,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
STAGE 12 TEAM
Mit dem STAGE 12 bekommt man einen kompakten, technischen Tagesrucksack mit Top-Ausstattung. Die Nummer eins für alle, die beim Biken auf wenig Gepäck setzen und in Sachen Tragekomfort keine Kompromisse eingehen. Praktisch: Dank des frei beweglichen BRACE LINK passen sich die Träger der individuellen Schulterbreite an.  Maximale Rückenbelüftung dank AIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM Optimale Anpassung der Schultergurte dank BRACE LINK WERKZEUGFACH MIT SCHNELLZUGRIFF (separat) zum Sizeguide

130,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)

ROAD BIKE WHEEL CASE (2 pcs set)

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Weight: 750 g
Measures: 5 x 70 x 70 cm
Art. No. 100521100
Colour: Black
ROAD BIKE WHEEL CASE (2 pcs set)
Transport your wheels safely and stylishly with the ROAD BIKE WHEEL CASE. Perfectly adapted, the cases also fit in the wheel bags of our bike bags BIKE TRAVEL BAG and BIKE TRAVEL BAG PRO.

  • Fits: EVOC BIKE TRAVEL BAG (PRO)
  • Reinforced axle protection
  • Carry handles
TRENDING //
You may also like:
BIKE STAND
Multifunctional BIKE STAND for transporting your bike in our bike bags BIKETRAVEL BAG, BIKE TRAVEL BAG XL and BIKE TRAVEL BAG PRO. Various mounting options enable the fastening of different bicycle types and bike sizes.Fits into all BTB, BTB PRO und BTB XL Fits: road bike, triathlon bike, XC-, FR-, downhill bike Fixation for: Front axle (QR 5 mm, Thru axle: 12/15/20 mm, Boost), Rear axle (QR 5 x 130 mm, Thru axle: 12 x 135/142/148/150/157 mm, Boost) Maximum wheel base: 130 cm (length adjuster to max wheel base: 124 cm to fit into all previous BIKE TRAVEL BAG models)

€130.00 (incl. VAT)
FRAME PAD
The FRAME PAD protects the bike frame from scratches and other transport damage.Fits for head tube length up to 26 cm Fixation for: Handle bar Continuous height adjustment

€30.00 (incl. VAT)
ROAD BIKE ADAPTER DISC
The ROAD BIKE ADAPTER (DISC) is used for packing road bikes in our bike bags BIKE TRAVEL BAG and BIKE TRAVEL BAG PRO.Fits: road bike, triathlon bike Packing position optimized Not to be used in combination with BIKE STAND

€35.00 (incl. VAT)
CHAIN COVER MTB
The CHAIN COVER MTB offers perfect protection from dirt and damage through the bike chain during transport. Fits most mountain bikes Velcro fixation Separation flap between chainstay and chain

€25.00 (incl. VAT)
STAGE 12 TEAM
With the STAGE 12 you get a compact technical daypack with excellent features. It’s the number one pack for those looking to ride their bike with little equipment but uncompromising carrying comfort. Extra convenience comes with the freely moving BRACE LINK that allows the shoulder straps to adapt to the individual shoulder width of the wearer. AIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM offers perfect back ventilation BRACE LINK for optimal adjustment of the shoulder straps TOOL COMPARTMENT with quick side access (separate) to Sizeguide

€130.00 (incl. VAT)