RAINCOVER SLEEVE HIP PACK

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Gewicht: 30 g
Maße: 9 x 27 x 22 cm
Art. Nr. 601012100-M
Farbe: Black
RAINCOVER SLEEVE HIP PACK
Die wasserfeste Regenjacke für das HIP PACK : Wenn das Wetter nicht mitspielt, schützt die Hülle das Hauptfach der Hüfttasche optimal.

  • Für 3-7 l Hip Packs
  • Höhere Sichtbarkeit dank REFLEKTIERENDER DRUCK
EVOC COMMUNITY //
USE #EVOCSPORTS AND GET FEATURED
TRENDING //
Dazu passt:

Dazu passt:

HIP PACK 3 + HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER 1,5 Leichte Hüfttasche mit maximaler Rückenbelüftung inkl. Trinkblase
Farbe: Black | Volumen: 3 l
Unser HIP PACK 3 ist mit seiner optimierten Rückenbelüftung ideal fürBike-Runden mit wenig Equipment. Durch das VENTI FLAP-System lässt sich der Abstand der Gürteltasche zum Rücken und damit die Belüftung der Auflagefläche individuell einstellen.inklusive HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER 1,5Maximale Rückenbelüftung dank AIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM TRINKBLASENFACH bis 1,5l WERKZEUGFACH mit Schnellzugriff (separat)

110,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
HIP PACK 3 Leichte Hüfttasche mit festem Sitz und maximaler Rückenbelüftung
Farbe: Stone | Volumen: 3 l
Unser HIP PACK 3 ist mit seiner optimierten Rückenbelüftung ideal fürBike-Runden mit wenig Equipment. Durch das VENTI FLAP-System lässt sich der Abstand der Gürteltasche zum Rücken und damit die Belüftung der Auflagefläche individuell einstellen.Maximale Rückenbelüftung dank AIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM TRINKBLASENFACH bis 1,5l WERKZEUGFACH mit Schnellzugriff (separat)

80,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
HIP PACK PRO 3 + HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER Belüftete Hightech-Hüfttasche mit sportlichem Halt inkl. Trinkblase
Farbe: Multicolour | Volumen: 3 l
Belüftete Hightech-Tragetasche, durch die der Rücken frei bleibt. Außer genug Platz für einen Schlauch, etwas Werkzeug und eine 1,5-Liter-Trinkblase bietet das Pack ein ausgeklügeltes System für ein Plus in Sachen Komfort: unser VENTI FLAP. Dabei wird beim Aufstieg der Abstand zum Rücken vergrößert und das Pack für den Weg ins Tal enger um die Hüfte gezurrt – einfach am Gurt ziehen, fertig! inklusive HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER 1,5AIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM für perfekte Belüftung des Rückens AIRO FLEX Hüftgurt für besten Halt und maximale Belüftung 2 Flaschenhalter mit zusätzlicher Sicherheitsfixierung HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER 1,5  mit MAGNETIC TUBE CLIP (inklusive)

130,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
HIP PACK PRO 3 Belüftete Hightech-Hüfttasche mit AIRO FLEX Hüftgurt für besten Halt
Farbe: Denim | Volumen: 3 l
Belüftete Hightech-Tragetasche, durch die der Rücken frei bleibt. Außer genug Platz für einen Schlauch, etwas Werkzeug und eine 1,5-Liter-Trinkblase bietet das Pack ein ausgeklügeltes System für ein Plus in Sachen Komfort: unser VENTI FLAP. Dabei wird beim Aufstieg der Abstand zum Rücken vergrößert und das Pack für den Weg ins Tal enger um die Hüfte gezurrt – einfach am Gurt ziehen, fertig! AIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM für perfekte Belüftung des Rückens AIRO FLEX Hüftgurt für besten Halt und maximale Belüftung 2 Flaschenhalter mit zusätzlicher Sicherheitsfixierung

100,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)

RAINCOVER SLEEVE HIP PACK

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Weight: 30 g
Measures: 9 x 27 x 22 cm
Art. No. 601012100-M
Colour: Black
RAINCOVER SLEEVE HIP PACK
The waterproof raincoat for our HIP PACK: even in the most torrential downpours, this cover protects the main compartment of the hip pack perfectly. 

  • For hip packs of 3-7 litres 
  • Higher visibility through the REFLECTIVE PRINT
TRENDING //
You may also like:

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

HIP PACK 3 + HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER 1,5 Lightweight hip bag with maximum ventilation including hydration bladder
Colour: Black | Volume: 3 l
Offering optimised back ventilation, the HIP PACK 3 is perfect for bike rides withlittle equipment. Thanks to the VENTI FLAP system you can individually adjust the distance of the fannypack to your back and the ventilation along the back panel. With the bladder included, you also have the perfect, small hydration pack.HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER 1,5 includedAIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM offers perfect back ventilation HYDRATION SYSTEM COMPARTMENT up to 1,5l TOOL COMPARTMENT (separate, quick-access)

€110.00 (incl. VAT)
HIP PACK 3 Lightweight hip bag with great fit and optimised ventilation
Colour: Stone | Volume: 3 l
Offering optimised back ventilation, the HIP PACK 3 is perfect for bike rides withlittle equipment. Thanks to the VENTI FLAP system you can individually adjust the distance of the fannypack to your back and the ventilation along the back panel. With the bladder included, you also have the perfect, small hydration pack.AIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM offers perfect back ventilation HYDRATION SYSTEM COMPARTMENT up to 1,5l TOOL COMPARTMENT (separate, quick-access)

€80.00 (incl. VAT)
HIP PACK PRO 3 + HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER Ventilated high-tech hip bag with secure fit and hydration bladder included
Colour: Multicolour | Volume: 3 l
High tech, back-free, ventilation optimised carry device for hydration and other essential needs on shorter rides. With enough space for a tube, some tools and a 1,5l hydration system it comes with a very dialed system that is an extra in comfort, that we call VENTI FLAP: increase the back distance for climbing and tighten it to the hip for the downhill, simply by pulling a string! HIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER 1,5 includedAIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM offers perfect back ventilation VENTI FLAP for uphill- and downhill mode adjustment 2 BOTTLE CARRIERS with extra safety fixation - easy to reachHIP PACK HYDRATION BLADDER 1,5 and MAGNETIC TUBE CLIP (included)

€130.00 (incl. VAT)
HIP PACK PRO 3 Ventilated high-tech hip bag with AIRO FLEX belt for enhanced fit
Colour: Denim | Volume: 3 l
High tech, back-free, ventilation optimised carry device for hydration and other essential needs on shorter rides. With enough space for a tube, some tools and a 1,5l hydration system it comes with a very dialed system that is an extra in comfort, that we call VENTI FLAP: increase the back distance for climbing and tighten it to the hip for the downhill, simply by pulling a string! AIR FLOW CONTACT SYSTEM offers perfect back ventilation VENTI FLAP for uphill- and downhill mode adjustment 2 BOTTLE CARRIERS with extra safety fixation - easy to reach

€100.00 (incl. VAT)