Benachrichtige mich, sobald das Produkt wieder auf Lager ist.
Verfügbarkeit

momentan nicht lieferbar

Bewertungen
Gewicht: 1500 g
Maße: 22 x 27 x 56 cm
Farbe: Black
Größe: M/L
Volumen: 30 l
Art. Nr. 100101100-M/L
FR TOUR 30
Der FR TOUR 30 ist ein technischer Tourenrucksack mit integriertem Rückenprotektor. Dank 30 Liter Volumen bietet der Bike Rucksack ausreichend Platz für alles, was auf Mehrtagestouren unbedingt mit muss.


Highlights // Features
TRENDING //
Dazu passt:

Dazu passt:

HYDRATION BLADDER 2 Robuste Trinkblase mit 2 Liter Fassungsvermögen für den Rucksack
Farbe: Carbon Grey | Volumen: 2 l
Die robuste Trinkblase für den Rucksack kommt ohne BPA und PVC aus. Der leicht zu entfernende Schlauch und das Ventil garantieren 20% mehr Wasserfluss.Kein Auslaufen und leicht zu befüllen, dank SLIDE SEAL Lässt sich einfach und vollständig reinigen Kann mit heißem oder kaltem Wasser (bis 60°C) befüllt werdenDownload FACTSHEET

40,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
MAGNETIC TUBE CLIP Handliche Trinkschlauchbefestigung für Hüftgurt, Rucksack und Weste
Farbe: Black
Hält den Trinkschlauch während des Sports in Position.2-teiliges Design zur Befestigung an Hüftgurt, Rucksack oder Weste  Extrastarker Magnet  Passt an alle EVOC-Trinksysteme (ausgenommen isolierte Trinkschläuche)

13,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
FR TRAIL UNLIMITED 20 Komfortabler Protektor-Rucksack optimal für Tagestouren
Farbe: Black - White | Größe: XL | Volumen: 20 l
Der FR TRAIL UNLIMITED 20 präsentiert sich als Tagesrucksack mit integriertem Rückenprotektor. 20 Liter Volumen und eine optimierte Passform machen ihn zu einem absolut verlässlichen Begleiter auf jeder Mountainbike Tour.LITESHIELD BACK PROTECTOR mit 95% Schockabsorption WERKZEUGFACH (separat, weit aufklappbar) TRINKBLASENFACH bis 3l FREE PROTECTOR CRASH REPLACEMENTzum SizeguideDownload TÜV Zertifikat

210,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Weight: 1500 g
Measures: 22 x 27 x 56 cm
Art. No. 100101100-M/L
Colour: Black
Size: M/L
Volume: 30 l
FR TOUR 30
The FR TOUR 30 comes as a technical day pack with integrated back protector. Thanks to 30 litres of capacity, the protector backpack offers enough space for anything you don’t want to go without on bike tours that last several days.

  • LITESHIELD BACK PROTECTOR offers 95% shock absorption
  • Main compartment with reach-through opening
  • HYDRATION SYSTEM COMPARTMENT up to 3l
  • FREE PROTECTOR CRASH REPLACEMENT

Highlights // Features
TRENDING //
You may also like:

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

HYDRATION BLADDER 2 Robust 2-liter hydration bladder for backpacks
Colour: Carbon Grey | Volume: 2 l
The durable HYDRATION BLADDER 2 for backpacks contains no BPA or PVC. The easily-detachable hose and valve increase water flow by 20%.Can be filled with hot or cold water (up to 60°C) Leak-proof and easy to fill with SLIDE SEAL™Easy to clean all partsDownload Fact-Sheet

€38.00 (incl. VAT)
MAGNETIC TUBE CLIP Practical hydration hose attachment for belt, backpack and vest
Colour: Black
Keeps the drinking tube in position during your activity.Two-piece design for attachment to the hip belt, backpack or vest Extra-strong magnet Fits all EVOC hydration systems (excluding insulated drinking tubes)

€12.00 (incl. VAT)
TOOL POUCH Water-repellent multi-functional bag in a convenient format
Colour: Red | Size: M | Volume: 1 l
The TOOL POUCH is the travel companion for many different types of use. Our tool bag is just perfect for small items like chargers, adapters and all kinds of electronic devices.Water resistant, heavy-duty upper fabric Reversible, inside-out use option for quick access

€40.00 (incl. VAT)
Variants from €35.00 (incl. VAT)
FR TRAIL UNLIMITED 20 Comfortable protector backpack optimised for day trips
Colour: Black - White | Size: XL | Volume: 20 l
The FR TRAIL UNLIMITED 20 comes as a daypack with integrated back protector. 20 litres of capacity and an ergonomic fit make the backpack an absolutely reliable partner on a bike tour. LITESHIELD BACK PROTECTOR offers 95% shock absorption TOOL COMPARTMENT (seperate, wide swing-opening) HYDRATION SYSTEM COMPARTMENT up to 3l FREE PROTECTOR CRASH REPLACEMENTto SizeguideDownload TÜV Certificate

€210.00 (incl. VAT)