momentan nicht lieferbar

Gewicht: 220 g
Maße: 5.5 x 47 x 15 cm
Art. Nr. 102804121-M
Volumen: 3,5 l
Farbe: Carbon Grey
Größe: M
FRAME PACK M
Die praktische Rahmentasche für das Oberrohr bietet zusätzlichen Stauraum auf dem nächsten Mikroabenteuer. Einfach und fest an verschiedenen Rahmenformen anzubringen, transportiert sie Regenjacke, Pumpe und Ersatzschlauch, ohne den Rahmen zu verkratzen.

  • Einfach mit 5-Punkt-Fixierung am Oberrohr zu befestigen.
  • Rahmenschutzsticker gegen Verkratzen.
  • Stark abriebfestes und wasserabweisendes Material
  • Zwei Fächer mit Unterteilung für Kleinteile.
  • Zwei seitliche Zipperpockets über ganze Produktlänge
Highlights // Features
TRENDING //
Dazu passt:

Dazu passt:

SEAT BAG TOUR Leichte, wasserabweisende Satteltasche für Werkzeug und Ersatzschlauch am Fahrrad
Die leichte Satteltasche aus stark wasserabweisendem Material lässt sich mit einem Klettverschluss einfach an reguläre Sattelstützen montieren und bietet ausreichend Platz für Werkzeug und Ersatzschlauch.Stark abriebfestes und wasserabweisendes MaterialWasserabweisender Reißverschluss Hypalonverstärkung vorne zum Schutz der Sattelstütze Transportiert Multitool und Ersatzschlauch für MTB

30,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
SEAT PACK BOA® Leicht anzubringende und fest sitzende Satteltasche am Fahrrad mit anpassbarem Volumen
Leicht anzubringende Satteltasche mit dem revolutionären BOA® Fit System.Anpassbares Volumen dank einrollbarer TaschenöffnungMit absenkbaren und Aero-Sattelstützen kompatibelKompatibilität durch niedrige Bauweise des Spritzgussteils und extra Ausschnitt für Aero- Sattelstütze Weiches TPE zum Schutz der Sattelstütze Flexibler Verschluss des Hauptfaches, der sich an Volumen anpasst

100,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
SEAT BAG Leichte und kompakte Satteltasche für Rennrad-Schläuche und Reparatursets
Extrem leichte Satteltasche für Rennrad-Schläuche und Reparatursets.Kleinteilfach (Mesh) Höhere Sichtbarkeit dank REFLEKTIERENDEM LOGO DRUCK Montage mit Schnalle

20,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
HANDLEBAR PACK BOA® Wasserdichte, leicht zu befestigende und fest sitzende Lenkertasche mit anpassbarem Volumen
Geräumige, wasserdichte, leicht anbringbare Lenkertasche mit dem BOA® Fit System.BOA® Fit System für einfaches, festes Anbringen und Lösen Schneller, beidseitiger Zugriff auf die AusrüstungAnpassbares Volumen durch einrollbare Seitenenden Wasserfest und schmutzabweisendFür Rennrad, Gravelbike und MTB

120,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)
RACE BELT Puristische Hüfttasche mit gutem Sitz und optimaler Belüftung für den Rennsport
Flache Hüfttasche für Werkzeuge und andere Zubehörteile – auf den Rennsport zugeschnitten.Bequeme Passform mit flexiblem AIROFLEX-HüftgurtAIR PAD SYSTEM sorgt für optimale BelüftungSpezielles Taschenmanagement mit direktem Zugriff auf Hilfsmittel

50,00 € (inkl. MwSt.)

currently not available

Weight: 220 g
Measures: 5.5 x 47 x 15 cm
Art. No. 102804121-M
Volume: 3,5 l
Colour: Carbon Grey
Size: M
FRAME PACK M
The convenient frame pack for the top tube offers extra storage on your next micro adventure. It’s easy to attach securely onto various frame types and it offers space to transport a rain jacket, pump and inner tube, etc. without scratching the frame.

  • Easy to attach to the top tube via the 5-point fixture
  • Frame protection stickers to prevent scratching
  • Durable, abrasion-resistant and waterproof material
  • Two compartments with partition for smaller parts
  • Two full length zipper pockets Left side pocket witth 3 mesh compartments

Highlights // Features
TRENDING //
You may also like:
SEAT BAG TOUR L Lightweight, water-resistant saddle bag for tools and a spare inner tube
The leightweighted saddlebag made of highly water-repellant material is easily attached to any regular seatpost with velcro fasteners and offers enough space for tools and a sapre inner tube.Very durable and water repellent material Water repellent Zipper Seatpost protection due to reinforcement Hypalon front  Fits multitool and spare MTB tube (SIZE L)

€30.00 (incl. VAT)
Variants from €33.00 (incl. VAT)
SEAT BAG TOUR M Lightweight, water-resistant saddle bag for tools and a spare inner tube
The leightweighted saddlebag made of highly water-repellant material is easily attached to any regular seatpost with velcro fasteners and offers enough space for tools and a sapre inner tube.Very durable and water repellent material Water repellent Zipper Seatpost protection due to reinforcement Hypalon front  Fits multitool and spare MTB tube (SIZE L)

€30.00 (incl. VAT)
SEAT PACK BOA® S Easy-to-mount saddle bag with adaptable volume
Quick to fix seat post pack with revolutionary BOA® Fit System.. Adjustable capacity due to ROLL TOP CLOSURE Dropper post compatible Soft TPE seatpost protection Flexible main compartment closure that adjust to bag size

€100.00 (incl. VAT)
SEAT PACK BOA® L Easy-to-mount saddle bag with adaptable volume
Quick to fix seat post pack with revolutionary BOA® Fit System.. Adjustable capacity due to ROLL TOP CLOSURE Dropper post compatible Soft TPE seatpost protection Flexible main compartment closure that adjust to bag size

€100.00 (incl. VAT)
Variants from €140.00 (incl. VAT)
SEAT PACK BOA® M Easy-to-mount saddle bag with adaptable volume
Quick to fix seat post pack with revolutionary BOA® Fit System.. Adjustable capacity due to ROLL TOP CLOSURE Dropper post compatible Soft TPE seatpost protection Flexible main compartment closure that adjust to bag size

€100.00 (incl. VAT)
Variants from €120.00 (incl. VAT)
SEAT BAG Lightweight and compact saddle bag for road bike innertubes and repair kits
Lightweight storage for roadbike tube and repair kit. Pocket (mesh) Better visibility thanks to the REFLECTIVE PRINT Fixation buckle

€20.00 (incl. VAT)
Variants from €22.00 (incl. VAT)
HANDLEBAR PACK BOA® M Waterproof, easy-to-mount handlebar bag with a very firm fit and adaptable volume
Spacious, waterproof quick to fix handlebar cargo carrier with BOA® Fit System.BOA® Fit System for easy and secure fixationQuick access from both sides Adjustable capacity due to ROLL TOP CLOSURE Durable and waterproof For Roadbike, Gravelbike and MTB

€120.00 (incl. VAT)
HANDLEBAR PACK BOA® L Waterproof, easy-to-mount handlebar bag with a very firm fit and adaptable volume
Spacious, waterproof quick to fix handlebar cargo carrier with BOA® Fit System.BOA® Fit System for easy and secure fixationQuick access from both sides Adjustable capacity due to ROLL TOP CLOSURE Durable and waterproof For Roadbike, Gravelbike and MTB

€120.00 (incl. VAT)
Variants from €140.00 (incl. VAT)
RACE BELT Puristic hip bag with great fit and ventilation optimised for racing
Low profile hip carrying system for tools and and other bike support devices - optimized for racing.AIROFLEX hip belt for ideal carrying comfort AIR PAD SYSTEM offers perfect back ventilation Perfect pocket management - a place for everything

€50.00 (incl. VAT)
Variants from €45.00 (incl. VAT)